08 Green Grove - Sit Down

from Field of Dreams by Field of Dreams

  • Limited Edition Cassette
    Cassette + Digital Album

    Field of Dreams is a limited edition Aotearoa Music Cassette Compilation featuring a host of the nation's finest including Surf Friends, The Naenae Express, Water, Ounce, Transistor, Green Grove, Nite Science, Te Huhu, Sang, and DJs Jonny & Big Hungry.

    Tracklisting / Lineup:

    Jonny & Big Hungry - Lava
    Surf Friends - Keep Me On*
    Ounce - Electric Eye
    Transistor - The Brain
    Water - Limo
    The Naenae Express - Everyone Deserves a Holiday
    Te Huhu - Bob & Dylan
    Green Grove - Sit Down
    Sang - Mushroom Jam (Live)
    Nite Science - T3

    *Courtesy of Flying Nun Records

    Includes unlimited streaming of Field of Dreams via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out


released January 31, 2018


from Field of Dreams, released February 13, 2019
Cover image by Harry Falkiner
Mastered by Rohan Evans


all rights reserved



Field of Dreams Auckland, New Zealand

Aotearoa music compilation.

contact / help

Contact Field of Dreams

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Field of Dreams, you may also like: